Archive for category Prime Minister

E-petition – 5G & WIFI in Canada

PETITION TO THE HOUSE OF COMMONS
Whereas: Wi-Fi systems and 5G technology have very harmful effects on human, animal and environmental health;
Wi-Fi systems and 5G technology seem to be especially harmful to newborns, children, people who are ill and seniors;
5G technology is similar to, but worse than, the problems that have already been linked to early generations of telephones because it uses pulses of waves;

National Security – Huawei, China’s Trojan Horse

Sent: January 27, 2019 To: ‘justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca’  ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca’  ‘Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca’  ‘Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca’  ‘kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca’  ‘David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Michael.Chong@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Rob.Nicholson@parl.gc.ca’  ‘Murray.Rankin@parl.gc.ca’  ‘andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca’   ‘James.Bezan@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca’  ‘guy.caron@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca’   ‘Gord.Johns.C1B@parl.gc.ca’ Subject: National Security – Huawei, China’s Trojan Horse Nothing is more important to any nation than its national security! It behooves all branches of […]

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
RSS
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us
YouTube