Canada MP Finder – http://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/en/members
&
By Postal Code – http://www.ourcommons.ca/Parliamentarians/en/members (type in empty box beside “Find MP“, right side)

Cabinet – http://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/en/ministries

MP Addresses & Phone Numbers
– http://www.parl.gc.ca/Parliamentarians/en/members/addresses
&
myCanada – Contact MPs / Senators
– http://4mycanada.ca/wp/?page_id=99
(Emails for Parliamentarians – Block List of  all MPs & Block Lists by Party)

All MPs:

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.caDan.Albas@parl.gc.caharold.albrecht@parl.gc.caJohn.Aldag@parl.gc.caOmar.Alghabra@parl.gc.caLeona.Alleslev@parl.gc.cadean.allison@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Rona Ambrose <rona.ambrose@parl.gc.ca>, William.Amos@parl.gc.caGary.Anand@parl.gc.cadavid.anderson@parl.gc.cacharlie.angus@parl.gc.caMel.Arnold@parl.gc.caRene.Arseneault@parl.gc.caChandra.Arya@parl.gc.caniki.ashton@parl.gc.caRobert.Aubin@parl.gc.caRamez.Ayoub@parl.gc.caVance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Larry Bagnell <Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Navdeep Bains <Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca>, John.Barlow@parl.gc.caXavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.caFrank.Baylis@parl.gc.caMario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.caTerry.Beech@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mauril Bélanger <mauril.belanger@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Carolyn Bennett <carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca>, Sheri.Benson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Candice Bergen <candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Maxime Bernier <maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca>, Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.cajames.bezan@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Marie-Claude Bibeau <Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca>, Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.caDaniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.caBill.Blair@parl.gc.caRachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Steven Blaney <steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca>, kelly.block@parl.gc.caRandy.Boissonnault@parl.gc.caMike.Bossio@parl.gc.caSylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.caMichel.Boudrias@parl.gc.caAlexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.caMarjolaine.Boutin-Sweet@parl.gc.caJohn.Brassard@parl.gc.caBob.Bratina@parl.gc.caPierre.Breton@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Scott Brison <scott.brison@parl.gc.ca>, RuthEllen.Brosseau@parl.gc.cagord.brown@parl.gc.caCelina.Caesar-Chavannes@parl.gc.cablaine.calkins@parl.gc.caRichard.Cannings@parl.gc.caGuy.Caron@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jim Carr <Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca>, colin.carrie@parl.gc.caBill.Casey@parl.gc.caSean.Casey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Bardish Chagger <Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca>, Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.caArnold.Chan@parl.gc.caShaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Michael D. Chong <michael.chong@parl.gc.ca>, Francois.Choquette@parl.gc.cadavid.christopherson@parl.gc.caAlupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Tony Clement <tony.clement@parl.gc.ca>, Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.caSerge.Cormier@parl.gc.canathan.cullen@parl.gc.carodger.cuzner@parl.gc.caJulie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.caPam.Damoff@parl.gc.cadon.davies@parl.gc.caMatt.DeCourcey@parl.gc.caGerard.Deltell@parl.gc.caSukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.caAnju.Dhillon@parl.gc.caNicola.DiIorio@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Stéphane Dion <stephane.dion@parl.gc.ca>, Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.caTodd.Doherty@parl.gc.cafin.donnelly@parl.gc.caearl.dreeshen@parl.gc.caFrancis.Drouin@parl.gc.caMatthew.Dube@parl.gc.caEmmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jean-Yves Duclos <Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca>, Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Kirsty Duncan <kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca>, linda.duncan@parl.gc.caPierre-Luc.Dusseault@parl.gc.caScott.Duvall@parl.gc.caJulie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Wayne Easter <wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca>, Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.caAli.Ehsassi@parl.gc.caFaycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.caNeil.Ellis@parl.gc.caNathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mark Eyking <mark.eyking@parl.gc.ca>, Doug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.caTed.Falk@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Ed Fast <ed.fast@parl.gc.ca>, Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.caAndy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Diane Finley <diane.finley@parl.gc.ca>, Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.caDarren.Fisher@parl.gc.caPeter.Fonseca@parl.gc.caRheal.Fortin@parl.gc.caPeter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.caColin.Fraser@parl.gc.caSean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Chrystia Freeland <Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Hedy Fry <hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca>, Stephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.cacheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Marc Garneau <marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca>, Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.caBernard.Genereux@parl.gc.caGarnett.Genuis@parl.gc.caMark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.caMarilene.Gill@parl.gc.caMarilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.caJoel.Godin@parl.gc.caPam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Ralph Goodale <ralph.goodale@parl.gc.ca>, Karina.Gould@parl.gc.cajacques.gourde@parl.gc.caDavid.Graham@parl.gc.caRaj.Grewal@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Patty Hajdu <Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca>, Cheryl.Hardcastle@parl.gc.caRachael.Harder@parl.gc.caKen.Hardie@parl.gc.ca, Right Hon. Stephen Harper <stephen.harper@parl.gc.ca>, TJ.Harvey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Kent Hehr <Kent.Hehr@parl.gc.ca>, Jim.Hillyer@parl.gc.carandy.hoback@parl.gc.caMark.Holland@parl.gc.caAnthony.Housefather@parl.gc.cacarol.hughes@parl.gc.caAhmed.Hussen@parl.gc.caGudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.caAngelo.Iacono@parl.gc.caMatt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.caGord.Johns@parl.gc.caGeorgina.Jolibois@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mélanie Joly <Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca>, Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.caBernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.caMajid.Jowhari@parl.gc.capeter.julian@parl.gc.caDarshan.Kang@parl.gc.caPat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jason Kenney <jason.kenney@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Peter Kent <peter.kent@parl.gc.ca>, Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.caKamal.Khera@parl.gc.caRobert.Kitchen@parl.gc.caTom.Kmiec@parl.gc.caJenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Mike Lake <mike.lake@parl.gc.ca>, David.Lametti@parl.gc.cakevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.caLinda.Lapointe@parl.gc.caguy.lauzon@parl.gc.caStephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.caHelene.Laverdiere@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Denis Lebel <denis.lebel@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Dominic LeBlanc <dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Diane Lebouthillier <Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca>, Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca, Hon. K. Kellie Leitch <Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca>, Denis.Lemieux@parl.gc.caAndrew.Leslie@parl.gc.caMichael.Levitt@parl.gc.caRon.Liepert@parl.gc.caJoel.Lightbound@parl.gc.caben.lobb@parl.gc.caAlaina.Lockhart@parl.gc.caWayne.Long@parl.gc.caLloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.caKaren.Ludwig@parl.gc.catom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Lawrence MacAulay <lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca>, Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.cadave.mackenzie@parl.gc.caSteven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.caLarry.Maguire@parl.gc.caSheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.caJames.Maloney@parl.gc.caSimon.Marcil@parl.gc.cabrian.masse@parl.gc.caRemi.Masse@parl.gc.cairene.mathyssen@parl.gc.caBryan.May@parl.gc.caElizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca, Hon. John McCallum <john.mccallum@parl.gc.ca>, Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.caphil.mccoleman@parl.gc.caKaren.McCrimmon@parl.gc.caKen.McDonald@parl.gc.cadavid.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca, Hon. John McKay <john.mckay@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Catherine McKenna <Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca>, Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.cacathy.mcleod@parl.gc.caMichael.McLeod@parl.gc.caAlexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.caMarco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca, Hon. MaryAnn Mihychuk <MaryAnn.Mihychuk@parl.gc.ca>, larry.miller@parl.gc.caMarc.Miller@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Maryam Monsef <Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca>, Christine.Moore@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Bill Morneau <Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca>, Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Thomas J. Mulcair <thomas.mulcair@parl.gc.ca>, joyce.murray@parl.gc.caPierre.Nantel@parl.gc.caEva.Nassif@parl.gc.caJohn.Nater@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Robert D. Nault <Bob.Nault@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Rob Nicholson <rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca>, Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Deepak Obhrai <deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca>, Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.caRob.Oliphant@parl.gc.caJohn.Oliver@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Seamus O’Regan <Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Erin O’Toole <Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca>, robert.falcon@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Denis Paradis <Denis.Paradis@parl.gc.ca>, Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.caMonique.Pauze@parl.gc.caJoe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.caKyle.Peterson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Ginette Petitpas Taylor <Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Jane Philpott <Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca>, Michel.Picard@parl.gc.calouis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Pierre Poilievre <pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca>, Jean-Claude.Poissant@parl.gc.caAnneMinh-Thu.Quach@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Carla Qualtrough <Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Lisa Raitt <lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca>, Tracey.Ramsey@parl.gc.caMurray.Rankin@parl.gc.caYasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.caAlain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Geoff Regan <geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca>, scott.reid@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Michelle Rempel <Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca>, blake.richards@parl.gc.caJean.Rioux@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Gerry Ritz <gerry.ritz@parl.gc.ca>, Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.caPablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.caSherry.Romanado@parl.gc.caAnthony.Rota@parl.gc.caKim.Rudd@parl.gc.caDan.Ruimy@parl.gc.caDon.Rusnak@parl.gc.caRomeo.Saganash@parl.gc.caRuby.Sahota@parl.gc.caRaj.Saini@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Harjit S. Sajjan <Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca>, Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.caRamesh.Sangha@parl.gc.caBrigitte.Sansoucy@parl.gc.caRandeep.Sarai@parl.gc.caBob.Saroya@parl.gc.cafrancis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.caandrew.scheer@parl.gc.caPeter.Schiefke@parl.gc.caJamie.Schmale@parl.gc.caDeb.Schulte@parl.gc.caMarc.Serre@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Judy Sgro <judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca>, Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.caTerry.Sheehan@parl.gc.caMartin.Shields@parl.gc.cabev.shipley@parl.gc.caJati.Sidhu@parl.gc.caSonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.caGagan.Sikand@parl.gc.cascott.simms@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Amarjeet Sohi <Amarjeet.Sohi@parl.gc.ca>, robert.sopuck@parl.gc.caFrancesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Kevin Sorenson <kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca>, Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.cabruce.stanton@parl.gc.caGabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.caWayne.Stetski@parl.gc.caKennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.caMark.Strahl@parl.gc.caShannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.cadavid.sweet@parl.gc.caMarwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.caGeng.Tan@parl.gc.caFilomena.Tassi@parl.gc.caLuc.Theriault@parl.gc.cadavid.tilson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Hunter Tootoo <Hunter.Tootoo@parl.gc.ca>, brad.trost@parl.gc.ca, The Right Hon. Justin Trudeau <justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>, Karine.Trudel@parl.gc.cadave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Peter Van Loan <peter.vanloan@parl.gc.ca>, Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.caAnita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.caAdam.Vaughan@parl.gc.caKaren.Vecchio@parl.gc.caArnold.Viersen@parl.gc.caArif.Virani@parl.gc.caCathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.camark.warawa@parl.gc.cachris.warkentin@parl.gc.caDianne.Watts@parl.gc.caKevin.Waugh@parl.gc.caLen.Webber@parl.gc.caErin.Weir@parl.gc.caNick.Whalen@parl.gc.caJonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca, Hon. Jody Wilson-Raybould <Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca>, Hon. Alice Wong <alice.wong@parl.gc.ca>, Borys.Wrzesnewskyj@parl.gc.caKate.Young@parl.gc.caDavid.Yurdiga@parl.gc.caSalma.Zahid@parl.gc.caBob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

BC MPs:

Dan.Albas@parl.gc.caJohn.Aldag@parl.gc.caMel.Arnold@parl.gc.caTerry.Beech@parl.gc.caRachel.Blaney@parl.gc.caRichard.Cannings@parl.gc.canathan.cullen@parl.gc.cadon.davies@parl.gc.caSukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.caTodd.Doherty@parl.gc.cafin.donnelly@parl.gc.caed.fast@parl.gc.cahedy.fry@parl.gc.caStephen.Fuhr@parl.gc.caRandall.Garrison@parl.gc.caPam.Goldsmith-Jones@parl.gc.caKen.Hardie@parl.gc.caGord.Johns@parl.gc.capeter.julian@parl.gc.caJenny.Kwan@parl.gc.caAlistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.caSheila.Malcolmson@parl.gc.caElizabeth.May@parl.gc.caRon.McKinnon@parl.gc.cacathy.mcleod@parl.gc.cajoyce.murray@parl.gc.caJoe.Peschisolido@parl.gc.caCarla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.caMurray.Rankin@parl.gc.caDan.Ruimy@parl.gc.caHarjitS.Sajjan@parl.gc.caRandeep.Sarai@parl.gc.caJati.Sidhu@parl.gc.caWayne.Stetski@parl.gc.caKennedy.Stewart@parl.gc.caMark.Strahl@parl.gc.camark.warawa@parl.gc.caDianne.Watts@parl.gc.caJonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.caJody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.caalice.wong@parl.gc.caBob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca

Other Canada Government Contacts:

Chief Science Advisor Dr. Mona Nemer <chiefsciadvisor@canada.ca>

Governor General of Canada – Julie Payette <??>   &  http://www.gg.ca/contactus.aspx?m=gen    &    http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=325&lan=eng    &    http://www.gg.ca/document.aspx?id=14611&lan=eng#ggw

HESA members

bill.casey@parl.gc.caLen.Webber@parl.gc.cadon.davies@parl.gc.caRamez.Ayoub@parl.gc.cacolin.carrie@parl.gc.caDoug.Eyolfson@parl.gc.caRachael.Harder@parl.gc.caDarshan.Kang@parl.gc.caJohn.Oliver@parl.gc.caSonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.cajustin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca

Minister of Health <Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca>

Canada Media:
– http://www.stopsmartmetersbc.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Media-List-B.pdf

Canadian Press
– http://www.thecanadianpress.com/pr_professionals.aspx?ekfrm=100 (Receive an up-to-date list of editorial contacts from The Canadian Press)

CNW Newswire Services
– http://cnw.en.mediaroom.com/contactus

Newspapers
– http://www.newspaperscanada.ca/guide/newspapers (click on the province to get the list)
&
emails for newspapers – 4MYCanada pdf:
– www.4mycanada.ca/4MYCSite/images/mediacontacts.doc
(Letters to the Editor: Contact Emails for Canadian Newspapers)

Press Releases
– http://www.canadaone.com/promote/newsrelease5.html (how to distribute)

Search for Newspapers, People, Public Records, etc.
– http://www.peoplesearchpro.com/journalism/papers/canada.htm

0