100 Mile House Fire Department dblades@dist100milehouse.bc.ca

108 Mile Fire Dept 108milevfd@cariboord.bc.ca

150 Mile Fire Department 150milevfd@cariboord.bc.ca

Abbotsford Fire Rescue fire-info@abbotsford.ca

Agassiz Fire Department chiefdyer@shaw.ca

Ashcroft Fire Dept 250-453-2233 afd1@telus.net

Armstrong / Spallumcheen Detachment (250) 546-3023

Atlin Volunteer Fire Department csmoser@hughes.net

Balfour/Harrop Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcbalfourharrop@rdck.bc.ca

Barkerville Fire Department barkerville@barkerville.ca

Barlow Creek Fire Department barlowcreekvfd@cariboord.bc.ca

Beasley Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcbeasley@rdck.bc.ca

Bella Coola - NUXALK Fire Hall 250-799-5677

BC Ministry of Forests Forests.ProtectionBranchOffice@gov.bc.ca

Big White Volunteer Fire Department dfcsvendsen@bigwhitefire.com

Beavercreek Volunteer Fire Department firechief@bcvfd.ca

Blewett Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcblewett@rdck.bc.ca

Burnaby Fire Department fire@burnaby.ca

Burns Lake Fire Department jmcbride@burnslake.ca

Campbell River Fire Department   chris.vrabel@campbellriver.ca

Canadian Firefighters Magazine lking@annexweb.com

Canyon/Lister Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fccanyonlister@rdck.bc.ca

Cariboo Fire Dept kferguson@cariboord.bc.ca

Chartis Insurance Company of Canada nancy.fairbairn@chartisinsurance.com

Chetwynd Volunteer Fire Department lsabulsky@gochetwynd.com

Chilliwack Fire Dept laxelson@fpoa.bc.ca 604-792-8713 ryall@chilliwack.com

Colwood Fire Dept rcameron@colwood.ca

Comox Fire Dept firehall@comox.ca

Coquitlam Fire and Rescue firerescue@coquitlam.ca

Cowichan Bay Fire Rescue kbulcock@cbvfr.com

Crescent Valley Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay)   fccrescentvalley@rdck.bc.ca

Creston Fire Rescue firedept@crestonbc.ca

Cristina Lake Fire & Rescue tswan@rdck.bc.ca

Dashwood Volunteer Fire Department firechief@dashwoodvfd.com

Deka Lake Dekalakevfd@cariboord.bc.ca

Delta Fire Rescue local1763@deltafire.ca

Duncan Volunteer Fire Department chiefdvfd@shaw.ca

Enderby 250 838-6950

Errington Volunteer Fire Department erringtonfd@macn.bc.ca

Esquimalt Fire Deptartment David Ward

Fernie Fire Rescue shawn.ivany@fernie.ca

Fire Chiefs Association of BC fcabc@shaw.ca

Fire Prevention Officers Association of BC dcolthorp@abbotsford.ca

Fire Training Officers Association dcolthorp@jibc.ca

Fort Nelson Fire Rescue fireadmin@northernrockies.ca

Fort St. James Fire Department firechief@fortstjames.ca

Fort Saint John fburrows@fortstjohn.ca

Fraser Lake Fire Rescue vflfire@fraserlake.ca

Gabriola Fire Department gabfire@shaw.ca

Gibsons Fire Department chief@gibsonsfire.ca

Golden Fire Dept   Departmentgoldfire@golden.ca

Grand Forks Fire Department poneill@grandforksgov.com

Great American Insurance Group contactus@gaic.com

Hayes Creek Firefighters Association hcfa@ospreylake.ca

Hazelton – Hagwilget Volunteer Fire Department 250 842 5112

Highlands Volunteer Fire Department Guy.Brisebois@forces.gc.ca

Hope Fire Department fire@hope.ca

Hornby Island Fire Department chief@hifd.org

Horsefly Volunteer Fire Department horseflyvfd@hotmail.com

Houston Fire Department doh@houston.ca

Intact Pacific Insurance Company aaron.roberts@intact.net

Interlakes Fire Department ivfd@bcwireless.com

Jaffray Volunteer Fire Department firechief@townofjaffrey.com

Kamloops Fire Rescue fireinfo@kamloops.ca

Kaslo Fire Department kaslofire@netidea.com

Kersley Fire Department kersleyvfd@cariboord.bc.ca

Kelowna 250 469-8801

Kimberley Fire Rescue info@kimberley.ca

Kootenay Boundary Regional Fire Services tswan@rdck.bc.ca

Lac La Hache laclahachevfd@cariboord.bc.ca

Ladysmith Fire Department rdelcourt@ladysmith.ca

Lake Country Fire Department fireadmin@lakecountry.bc.ca

Langford Fire Rescue firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Langley City Fire Department cao@langleycity.ca

Langley Township Fire Department fireinfo@tol.ca

Lantzville Fire Department lantzvillefire@shaw.ca

Lillooet Fire Dept lfd.chief@lillooetbc.ca

Logan Lake Fire & Rescue dleighton@loganlake.ca

Lone Butte Fire Department vfdlonebutte@cariboord.bc.ca

Malaspina Fire Department mvfd@shaw.ca

Maple Ridge Fire Rescue fire@mapleridge.ca

Masset Volunteer Fire Department firechief@masseydrive.com

Mayne Island Deputy Fire Chief dcmifd@shaw.ca

Merritt Fire Rescue dtomkinson@merritt.ca

Mesachie Lake Fire Department sohye@shaw.ca

Metchosin Volunteer Fire Department firechief@metchosinfire.ca

Midway Volunteer Fire Department Jonathan.kanzigg@midwayfire.com

Mill Bay Fire Department chief@mbfd.ca

Miocene Fire Department stanars@telus.net

Nakusp Fire Dept nakuspfd@telus.net

Nanaimo Fire Department Ron.Lambert@nanaimo.ca

Naramata Fire Department naramatafire@shaw.ca

National Fire Prevention Association custserv@nfpa.org

New Westminster Fire Department fire@newwestcity.ca

North Cedar Fire Rescue info@ncid.bc.ca

North Saanich Fire Department gwilton@northsaanich.ca

North Shore Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcnorthshore@rdck.bc.ca

North Vancouver City Fire Department fire@cnv.org

North Vancouver District Fire Department penmanv@dnv.org

Okanagan Landing Fire Department oklvfd@junction.net

Ootischenia Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcootischenia@rdck.bc.ca

Otter Point Volunteer Fire Department chief@otterpointfire.bc.ca

Osoyoos Volunteer Fire Department osoyoosfirerescue@cablerocket.com

Parksville Fire Department DBanks@Parksville.ca

Pass Creek Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcpasscreek@rdck.bc.ca

Passmore Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcpassmore@rdck.bc.ca

Peachland Fire Department pfrs@peachland.ca

Pender Island Fire Department administration@penderfire.ca

Penticton Fire Chief Wayne Williams 250-490-2310 wayne.williams@penticton.ca

Pilot Mountain Volunteer Fire Department district@rdffg.bc.ca

Pitt Meadows Fire Department djolley@pittmeadows.bc.ca

Port Coquitlam Fire & Rescue fire@portcoquitlam.ca

Port Moody Volunteer Fire Department pmfd.info@portmoody.ca

Pouce Coupe Volunteer Fire Department firechief@poucecoupe.ca

Powell River Fire Rescue northfd@telus.net

Prince George Fire Rescue jlane@city.pg.bc.ca

Princeton Volunteer Fire Brigade egregson@princeton.ca

Qualicum Beach Volunteer Fire Brigade firechief@qualicumbeach.com

Quesnel Volunteer Fire Department sgauthier@quesnel.ca

Richmond Fire Rescue fire@richmond.ca

Riondel Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcriondel@rdck.bc.ca

Risk Services Canada julie.bolton@zurich.com

Roberts Creek Fire Department rcvfd@robertscreekfire.ca

Robson Raspberry Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcrobsonraspberry@rdck.bc.ca

Saanich Fire Department fireadmin@saanich.ca

Salmon Arm Fire Department bshirley@salmonarm.ca

Saltspring Island Fire Rescue tbremner@saltspringfire.com

Sasamat Volunteer Fire Department lgsco&@belcarra.ca

Savory Island Fire Department verne.rosenberg@gmail.com

Savary Island Fire Dept verne.rosenberg@gmail.com

Shawnigan Lake Fire Department shawniganfire@shaw.ca

Shirley Volunteer Fire Department sca@shirleycommunity.org

Shuswap Volunteer Fire Department kmount@csrd.bc.ca

Sidney Fire Department jtweedhope@sidney.ca

Slocan Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcslocan@rdck.bc.ca

Smithers Fire Department general@smithers.ca

Sooke Fire Department ssorensen@sooke.ca

South Galiano Volunteer Fire Department sgvfd@sgvfd.ca

Squamish Fire Rescue general@smithers.ca

Sunshine Valley Volunteer Fire Department svvfdinfo@telus.net

Summerland Fire Dept 250- 494-7211  Glen Noble

Surrey Fire Department jlgrover@surrey.ca

Tappen Brae Fire Department tsfd@me.com

Tarrys Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcwynndellakeview@rdck.bc.ca

Taylor Fire Rescue astebbing@districtoftaylor.com

Tenmile Fire Department nlivingstone@silvagro.com

Terrace Fire Department jklie@terrace.ca

Thetis Island Fire Department info@thetisislandfire.ca

Thornhill Volunteer Fire Department deputychief@thornhillfire.ca

Union Bay Volunteer Fire Department firechief@union-bay.ca

Vancouver Fire Rescue vfrscommunications@vancouver.ca

Vernon Fire Rescue fire@vernon.ca

View Royal Fire Department phurst@viewroyal.ca

Volunteer Firefighter’s Association of BC http://firebc.org

Watch/Green Lakes Fire Department wlnglvfd@gmail.com

White Rock Fire Department pLemire@whiterockcity.ca

Whistler 604-935-8260

Williams Lake risfeld@williamslake.ca

Winlaw Fire Dept fcwinlaw@rdck.bc.ca

Wynndel/Lakeview Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcwynndellakeview@rdck.bc.ca

Yahk/Kingsgate Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcyahkkingsgate@rdck.bc.ca

Yale Volunteer Fire Dept rudy@hopebc.ca

Ymir Fire Dept (Cent. Kootenay) fcymir@rdck.bc.ca