enodeB_Penticton

Published on Jul 26, 2018

ALERT ready 5G micro-cell towers are already being installed in Penticton and there has been no notice to residents of the installation or to the potential health concerns because of extremely high radiation. So far we just found 4 of them but we need to put a stop to this.
Call the city and voice your concerns From what we know they are still operating the 4G but are 5G ready No where in Penticton even though Telus has got you to sign up to 5G is it being used – In the next elections we need a Mayor and councilors that can stand up to the Telecom and Big Corp industries and SAY NO to 5G
CALL AND SEND EMAILS TO CITY COUNCIL AND STAFF and WRITE letters to the newspapers HERE IS EMAILS for City as well PHONE THE CITY and demand to know whats going on and voice your concerns phone number – Phone: 250-490-2400 Helena.Konanz@penticton.ca, Andre.Martin@penticton.ca, Campbell.Watt@penticton.ca, Max.Picton@penticton.ca, Judy.Sentes@penticton.ca, Tarik.Sayeed@penticton.ca, Andrew Jakubiet andrew.jakubeit@penticton.ca, Peter.Weeber@penticton.ca, Mitch Moroziuk mitch.moroziuk@penticton.ca Here is email list of newspapers penticton western editor@pentictonwesternnews.com editor@pentictonherald.ca, James Miller james.miller@pentictonherald.ca Colin Dacre colin@castanet.net
eNodeB_penticton_photos

 

Search your Location  Select TELUS  &  Select LOCATION

 

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

 

eNodeB – WHAT ARE THEY?

eNodeB – BC Lower Mainland   Vancouver Island   Sunshine Coast   Interior/North

eNodeB – Alberta

eNodeB – Ontario

eNodeB – Quebec

eNodeB – USA LOCATIONS

eNodeB – Sweden

eNodeB – RF Measurements

eNodeB – 5G Health Effects

eNodeB – 5G MEDIA COVERAGE

eNodeB – Petition

0